> News > HEADLINE NEWS > Vote for the popular footballer

Vote for the popular footballer

They are Rusiate Matarerega (Nadi), Joseph Mishra (Labasa), Samuela Drudru (Suva), Osea Vakatalesau (Ba) and Iosefo Verevou (Rewa). #The winner of this category will be decided through a public voting via a mobile texting promotion. #To vote the general public needs to text only the first name of the nominated player and send it to 368. #Example “rusiate” to 368. #Voting is open to Vodafone and Inkk Users only. #

Related posts