> News > News > Civic FC Reunion

Civic FC Reunion

The Civic Football Club of 1970 to 1980s are preparing to have a reunion as they could get all the members contacted.

The following players are requested to contact Mahendra Singh on phone number 0426 244633 or email at or contact Pradeep Singh fatty on phone number 8331060

Names of players

  1. Dr MA Sahu Khan (GP) Sydney
  2. John Krishna Chotka (Sydney)
  3. Krishna Chetty
  4. Ananmalai Chetty
  5. KP Singh
  6. Krishna Deo
  7. Binesh Sumer
  8. Hari Chand Singh
  9. Subash Chand
  10. Seru Serevi
  11. Wilson Mailuea
  12. Sam Abel
  13. Mahendra Singh Nacara
  14. Ratael Tuilawa
  15. Mike Tuilau
  16. Ramesh Sundaran
  17. Sahib Nizamul
  18. Sitiveni (Boy from Uluivatu)
  19. Rocky Ali Buksh
  20. Jaswant Narsey
  21. Sabir Buksh
  22. Robert Sabu
  23. Michale Underwood
  24. Alistair Hari Parasad
  25. John Monday
  26. Michael Ah Koy

If you do think you were part of the team during those years and your name is missing please do contact the above.

Related posts