FijiFootball.com.fj > News > Vodafone Premier League > Vodafone Premier League Fixtures

Vodafone Premier League Fixtures

Vodafone Premier League 2017 – Fixtures Week 1 (04/05 February 2017) 1. Labasa/Lautoka Saturday 04/02/17 Subrail Park 1.30pm 2. Dreketi/Lautoka Sunday 05/02/17 Subrail Park 3.00pm 3. Suva/Ba Sunday 05/02/17 ANZ Stadium 3.00pm 4. Rewa/Nadi Sunday 05/02/17 Ratu Cakobau Park 3.00pm

 

Week 2 (10/11 February 2017) 5. Rewa/Rakiraki Sunday 11/02/17 Ratu Cakobau Park 3.00pm 6. Suva/Nadi Sunday 11/02/17 ANZ Stadium 3.00pm 7. Dreketi/Labasa Saturday 10/02/17 Subrail Park 1.30pm

Week 3 (18/19 February 2017) – Ba will be away for OCL 8. Labasa/Nadi Saturday 18/02/17 Subrail Park 1.30pm 9. Dreketi/Nadi Sunday 19/02/17 Subrail Park 3.00pm 10. Suva/Rakiraki Sunday 19/02/17 ANZ Stadium 3.00pm

Week 4 (25/26 February 2017) – (Ba will be away for OCL) 11. Suva/Labasa Saturday 25/02/17 ANZ Stadium 3.00pm 12. Rewa/Dreketi Saturday 25/02/17 Ratu Cakobau Park 3.00pm 13. Rewa/Labasa Sunday 26/02/17 Ratu Cakobau Park 3.00pm 14. Suva/Dreketi Sunday 26/02/17 ANZ Stadium 3.00pm 15. Rakiraki/Nadi Venue – TBC

Week 5 (04/05 March 2017) – (Ba/Rewa will be away for OCL) 16. Labasa/Rakiraki Saturday 04/03/17 Subrail Park 1.30pm 17. Dreketi/Rakiraki Sunday 05/03/17 Subrail Park 3.00pm

Week 6 (10/11 March 2017) – (Ba/Rewa will be away for OCL) 18. Suva/Lautoka Sunday 11/03/17 ANZ Stadium 3.00pm

Week 7 (18/19 March 2017) – (Rewa will be away for OCL) 19. Nadi/Ba Sunday 19/04/17 TBC 3.00pm 20. Lautoka/Rakiraki Sunday 19/04/17 TBC 3.00pm

Week 8 (01/02 April 2017) 21. Dreketi/Ba Saturday 01/04/17 Subrail Park 1.30pm 22. Labasa/Ba Sunday 02/04/17 Subrail Park 3.00pm 23. Lautoka/Rewa Sunday 02/04/17 Churchill Park 3.00pm

Week 9 (08/09 April 2017) 24. Lautoka/Ba Friday 07/04/17 Churchill Park 7.30pm 25. Suva/Rewa Sunday 09/04/17 ANZ Stadium 3.00pm 26. Ba/Rakiraki Sunday 09/04/17 Govind Park/Churchill Park Week 10 (22/23 April 2017) 27. Rewa/Ba Sunday 23/04/17 Ratu Cakobau Park 3.00pm 28. Lautoka/Nadi Sunday 23/04/17 Churchill Park 3.00pm

Related posts

Leave a comment

Comment